schedule
Mon-Fri: 9:00 - 18:00 | Sat-Sun: Closed
orders through the basket - around the clock
Textile and accessories Backpacks, bags

Backpacks, bags

 

Our online store offers a wide range of high-quality and original modern bags, backpacks, man handbags for every taste at a bargain price.

Here you will find:

  • man hand handbags
  • city ​​backpacks
  • travel bags
  • women bags
  • sports bags and backpacks
  • school bags

Hand purses are a popular type of men's bags, a practical and very convenient thing, where you can keep everything that a man should have in his possession: a wallet, personal documents, keys, a card holder, etc. However, it remains compact and does not take up much space. We offer to buy man handbags made of waterproof fabric and artificial leather. The handbags look neat and solid.


City backpacks: for men and women - this is the number one choice among modern youth. The city backpack looks stylish and is capacious for  books, magazines, a laptop and other necessary things. Our backpacks are presented in different models and colors.


Travel bags are an indispensable accessory for travel and business trips. Made of dense waterproof material. They are durable and capacious. A travel bag will carefully keep your stuff.


Women's bags have long ago stopped to have only practical value. This is a must-have stylish accessory for any fashionista which is able to demonstrate her taste and personality. We offer a wide range of women's bags made of various materials, various colors, sizes and shapes. Here you will find a women’s bag for every taste!


Sports bags and backpacks for those who lead an active lifestyle and regularly attend the gym. They are spacious enough for gym clothes and sports equipment. Sports bags and backpacks are convenient and practical, and also have a stylish youth design.

School backpacks: for boys and girls, orthopedic and city, are presented in different models and colors. They are as practical as possible, resistant to wear and capacity for maximum of necessary items and things.


All products are made of high-quality and wear-resistant materials.


Backpacks, bags

Rating: 4.7 of 5 (votes: 7 / reviews: 7)

Top

режим работы
ПН-ПТ: 9:00 - 18:00 | СБ-ВС: выходной
заказы через корзину - круглосуточно

Рюкзаки, сумки

 

Наш интернет-магазин предлагает широкий ассортимент качественных и оригинальных современных сумок, рюкзаков, барсеток на любой вкус по выгодной цене.

У нас вы найдете:

  • барсетки ручные
  • городские рюкзаки
  • дорожные сумки
  • женские сумки
  • спортивные сумки и рюкзаки
  • школьные рюкзаки

Ручные барсетки - популярный вид мужских сумок, практичная и очень удобная вещь, куда можно поместить все, что должен иметь при себе мужчина: кошелек, личные документы, ключи, визитницу и т.п. При этом она остается компактной и не занимает много места. Мы предлагаем купить барсетки из непромокаемой ткани и искусственной кожи. Они выглядят лаконично и солидно.

Городские рюкзаки: мужские и женские - это выбор номер один среди современной молодежи. Городской рюкзак выглядит стильно и достаточно вместительный для размещения книг, журналов, ноутбука и других необходимых вещей. Рюкзаки представлены в разных моделях и расцветках.

Дорожные сумки - это незаменимый аксессуар в путешествиях и командировках. Выполнены из плотного водонепроницаемого материала. Они прочные и вместительные. Дорожная сумка бережно сохранит ваши вещи и достойно перенесет возложенные на нее в пути нагрузки.

Женские сумки уже давно перестали иметь только практическое значение. Это обязательный стильный аксессуар любой модницы, который способен продемонстрировать ее вкус и индивидуальность. Мы предлагаем широкий модельный ряд женских сумок, выполненных из различного материала, разнообразных расцветок, размеров и форм. У нас Вы найдете женскую сумочку на любой вкус!

Спортивные сумки и рюкзаки для тех, кто ведет активный образ жизни и регулярно посещает спортзал. Вмещают в себя спортивную форму и инвентарь. Спортивные сумки и рюкзаки удобны и практичны, а также имеют стильный молодежный дизайн.

Школьные рюкзаки: для мальчиков и девочек, ортопедические и городские, представлены в разных моделях и цветах. Они максимально практичны, устойчивыми к износу и вмещают максимум предметов и нужных вещей.

Вся продукция выполнена из качественных и износостойких материалов.


Рюкзаки, сумки

Рейтинг: 4.7 из 5 (голосов: 7 / отзывов: 7)

Top