Javascript is disabled or not supported by your browser. Javascript must be enabled...

Categories

Delivery in: Abilene, Akron, Albuquerque, Alexandria, Allentown, Amarillo, Anaheim, Anchorage, Ann Arbor, Antioch, Arlington, ArlingtonЮ, Arvada, Athens, Atlanta, Augusta , Aurora, Aurora, Austin, Bakersfield, Baltimore , Baton Rouge, Beaumont, Bellevue, Berkeley, Billings, Birmingha, Boise, Boston, Boulder, Bridgeport, Brownsville, Buffalo, Burbank, Cambridge, Cape Coral, Carrollton, Cary, Cedar Rapids, Centennial, Chandler, Charleston, Charlotte, Chattanooga, Chesapeake, Chicago, Chula Vista, Cincinnati, Clarksville, Clearwater, Cleveland, Colorado Springs, Columbia, Columbus, Concord, Coral Springs, Corona, Corpus Christi, Costa Mesa, Dallas, Daly City, Davenport, Dayton, Denton, Denver, Des Moines, Detroit, Downey, Durham, El Monte, El Paso, Elgin, Elizabeth, Elk Grove, Erie, Escondido, Eugene, Evansville, Fairfield, Fayetteville, Flint, Fontana, Fort Collins, Fort Lauderdale, Fort Wayne, Fort Worth, Fremont, Fresno, Frisco, Fullerton, Gainesville, Garden Grove, Garland, Gilbert, Glendale, Grand Prairie, Grand Rapids, Green Bay, Greensboro, Gresham, Hampton, Hartford, Hayward, Henderson, Hialeah, High Point, Hollywood, Honolulu, Houston, Huntington Beach, Huntsville, Independence, Indianapolis, Inglewood, Irvine, Irving, Jackson, Jacksonville, Jersey City, Joliet, Kansas City, Killeen, Knoxville, Lafayette, Lakewood, Lancaster, Lansing, Laredo, Las Vegas, Lewisville, Lexington, Lincoln, Little Rock, Long Beach, Los Angeles, Louisville, Lowell, Lubbock, Madison, Manchester, McAllen, McKinney, Memphis, Mesa, Mesquite, Miami, Miami Gardens, Midland, Milwaukee, Minneapolis, Miramar, Mobile, Modesto, Montgomery, Moreno Valley, Murfreesboro, Naperville, Nashville, New Haven, New Orleans, New York, Newark, Newport News, Norfolk, Norman, North Las, Norwalk, Oakland, Oceanside, Odessa, Oklahoma City, Olathe, Omaha, Ontario, Orange, Orlando, Overland Park, Oxnard, Palm Bay, Palmdale, Pasadena, Paterson, Pembroke, Peoria, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Pittsburgh, Plano, Pomona, Pompano Beach, Port St. Lucie, Portland, Providence, Provo, Pueblo, Raleigh, Rancho Cucamonga, Reno Nevada, Richardson, Richmond, Riverside, Rochester, Rochester, Rockford, Roseville, Round Rock, Sacramento, Salem, Salinas, Salt Lake City, San Antonio, San Bernardino, San Buenaventura (Ventura), San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Ana, Santa Clara, Santa Clarita, Santa Rosa, Savannah, Scottsdale, Seattle, Shreveport, Simi Valley, Sioux Falls, South Bend, Spokane, Springfield, Springfield, Springfield, St. Louis, St. Paul, St. Petersburg, Stamford, Sterling Heights, Stockton, Sunnyvale, Syracuse, Tacoma, Tallahassee, Tampa, Tempe, Thornton, Thousand Oaks, Toledo, Topeka, Torrance, Tucson, Tulsa, Vallejo, Vancouver, Victorville, Virginia Beach, Visalia, Waco, Warren, Washington, Waterbury, West Covina, West Jordan, West Valley City, Westminster, Wichita, Wichita Falls, Wilmington, Winston-Salem, Worcester, Yonkers, New York in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming.

Add to cart

Корзина покупок
 

Natural face masks from 0.95 $

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Mask for the face "For dry skin"
The mask is recommended for delicate care of a thin, delicate skin, prone to irritation. It stimulates the blood circulation of the facial skin, promotes the natural renewal of the skin, removes irritation, moisturizes, gives the skin a healthy appearance and slows the aging process.   ..
$0.95
$1.10
$1.25
Based on 0 reviews.
Mask for the face "For mature skin"
The mask is recommended for the prolongation of youth of mature skin. It normalizes skin functions, cleanses pores, improves metabolism in cells, smooths wrinkles, tones up the skin, gives it firmness and elasticity.   Composition: blue Cambrian clay, rice flour, flax seeds, a mixtur..
$0.95
$1.10
$1.25
Based on 0 reviews.
Mask for the face "For normal skin"
The mask is recommended for regulation of vital functions of normal and combination skin. It improves the metabolism, stimulates blood circulation, removes inflammation, promotes the preservation of youth and skin elasticity.   Ingredients: oat flour, white clay, seaweed kelp, flax s..
$0.95
$1.10
$1.25
Based on 0 reviews.
Mask for the face "For oily skin"
The mask is recommended for the care of oily and problem skin. It normalizes the functions of the skin, cleanses the pores, relieves inflammation and disinfects the skin. The mask helps to remove fatty shine from the skin, moisturizes and saturates with trace elements.   Composition:..
$0.95
$1.10
$1.25
Based on 0 reviews.

Natural face masks

Rating: 5.0 of 5 (votes: 1 / reviews: 1)

Natural face masks
Masks are the best way to quickly moisturize, soothe and deeply clean the skin. It works fine only when you correctly select it for the skin type and use it clearly according to the instructions.
 
Masks are of the following types:
  • tonic;
  • those that narrow the pores;
  • nutritious;
  • medicinal.
Masks for the face should be applied depending on the goal that you want to achieve.
If after a hard day the skin has lost its freshness and is tired, and you urgently need to visit some celebration or party, then in this case you need to make yourself a toning mask for the face.
If you are the owner of a dry skin that prone to wrinkles - you need to apply a nourishing mask.
And for the oily skin you should get a mask that narrows the pores.
 
As you can see, masks can be divided into several types, depending on what functions it performs.
 
Cleansing face masks are prepared on the basis of clay, wax, soap foam and other synthetic products that are able to attract oil, dirt and dead particles of skin surface. Then, everything that's adhered inside the mask during its drying, is removing from the skin with a mask. As a result, the skin and pores are cleared, blood circulation improves, that will give you freshness and healthy appearance.
Experts advise to do cleaning masks once a week. This mask is suitable for any type of skin.
Right after the mask, which is washed off with warm water, it is useful to make a nutritious mask. But if you do not have enough time, you should apply a thick layer of nourishing cream on your face.
Purifying masks are recommended to do 2 times a week with an oily skin. For dry, mixed and normal skin - 1 time per week. With sensitive skin - 1 time in two weeks. And after 40 years, depending on the skin condition, the mask should be done more often - preferably 2 times a week.
 
To care of the problem and oily skin are designed anti-inflammatory face masks. Masks of this type not only carefully cleanse the skin, narrowing the pores, but also regulate the activity of the sebaceous glands. They also have antibacterial action.
 
Moisturizing face masks are very necessary for dry, flaky, dehydrated and sensitive skin. This mask instantly moisturizes the skin and restores its natural balance, and also returns the skin softness and elasticity, saturating it with vitamins and other beneficial substances. It is good for all types of skin. And especially it is necessary for those who want to restore the skin, to smooth wrinkles and to restore energy. Nourishing masks are recommended to be done 3-4 times a week.
 
In our store «Ukrainian souvenirs» you can buy any natural mask for any type of skin, that contains only natural ingredients, and will enrich your skin with all necessary nutrients, that keeps the beauty and freshness of your skin for a long time.

Javascript is disabled or not supported by your browser. Javascript must be enabled...

Kатегории

Доставка 1-3 сутки по всем регионам Украины: Донецк и Донецкая область, Одесса и Одесская область, Луганск и Луганская область, Крым и Крымская область, Запорожье и Запорожская область, Винница и Винницкая область, Полтава и Полтавская область, Ивано-Франковск и Ивано-Франковская область, Хмельницк и Хмельницкая область, Житомир и Житомирская область, Черкассы и Черкасская область, Закарпатье и Закарпатская область, Николаев и Николаевская область, Ровно и Ровенская область, Сумы и Сумская область, Тернополь и Тернопольская область, Херсон и Херсонская область, Чернигов и Черниговская область, Волынь и Волынская область, Кировоград и Кировоградская область, Черновцы и Черновицкая область, Севастополь и Севастопольская область, Киев и Киевская область.

в корзину

Корзина покупок
 

Натуральные маски для лица от 18.75 грн

Вид: Список / Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Маска для лица "Для жирной кожи"
Маска рекомендуется для ухода за жирной и проблемной кожей. Она нормализует функции кожи, очищает поры, снимает воспаление и дезинфицирует кожу. Маска помогает убрать жирный блеск с кожи, увлажняет и насыщает микроэлементами.   Состав: белая глина, морские водоросли ламинария, кукуру..
Оптом: 18.75 грн
Оптом: 21.75 грн
Розница: 24.75 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.
Маска для лица "Для зрелой кожи"
Маска рекомендована для продления молодости зрелой кожи. Она нормализует функции кожи, очищает поры, улучшает обмен веществ в клетках, разглаживает морщины, тонизирует кожу, дарит ей упругость и эластичность.   Состав: голубая Кембрийская глина, рисовая мука, семена льна, смесь лекар..
Оптом: 18.75 грн
Оптом: 21.75 грн
Розница: 24.75 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.
Маска для лица "Для нормальной кожи"
Маска рекомендована для регулирования жизненных функций нормальной и комбинированной кожи. Она улучшает обмен веществ, стимулирует кровообращение, снимает воспалительные процессы, способствует сохранению молодости и упругости кожи.   Состав: овсяная мука, белая глина, морские водорос..
Оптом: 18.75 грн
Оптом: 21.75 грн
Розница: 24.75 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.
Маска для лица "Для сухой кожи"
Маска рекомендуется для деликатного ухода за тонкой, нежной кожей, склонной к раздражениям. Она стимулирует кровообращение кожи лица, способствует естественному обновлению кожи, снимает раздражение, увлажняет, придает коже здоровый вид и замедляет процесс старения.   Состав: розовая ..
Оптом: 18.75 грн
Оптом: 21.75 грн
Розница: 24.75 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.

Натуральные маски для лица

Рейтинг: 5.0 из 5 (голосов: 1 / отзывов: 1)

Натуральные маски для лица
Маски - это лучший способ быстро увлажнить, успокоить и глубоко очистить кожу. Они прекрасно работают только тогда, когда Вы их правильно подбираете под тип кожи и ипользуете четко по инструкции.
 
Маски бывают следующих типов:
  • тонизирующими;
  • такие, которые сужают поры;
  • питательные;
  • лечебные.
Маски для лица следует применять в зависимости от того, какой цели хотите достичь.
Если после тяжелого дня кожа потеряла свою свежесть и устала, а вам срочно нужно посетить какое-то торжество или вечеринку, то в таком случае необходимо сделать себе тонизирующую маску для лица.
Если Вы обладательница склонной к морщинам и сухой кожи - Вам необходимо нанести питательную маску.
А для кожи жирного типа следует приобрести такую ​​маску, которая сужает поры.
 
Как видим, маски можно разделить на несколько типов, в зависимости от того, какие функции она выполняет.
 
Очищающие маски для лица приготовлены на основе глины, воска, мыльной пены и других синтетических продуктов, которые способны притягивать жир, грязь и отмершие роговые частицы с поверхности кожи. Затем все, что налипло к внутренней стороне маски в течение ее высыхания, удаляется из кожи с маской. В результате очищаются кожа и поры, улучшается кровообращение, что придаст Вам свежесть и здоровый вид.
Специалисты советуют делать очищающие маски один раз в неделю. Такая маска подходит для любого типа кожи.
Сразу после маски, которую смывают теплой водой, полезно сделать питательную. Но если Вам не хватает времени, то следует нанести на лицо толстый слой питательного крема.
Очищающие маски рекомендуется делать 2 раза в неделю при коже жирного типа. При сухой, смешанной, нормальной коже - 1 раз в неделю. При чувствительной коже - 1 раз в две недели. А после 40 лет, в зависимости от состояния кожи, маски нужно делать чаще - желательно 2 раза в неделю.
 
Для ухода за проблемной и жирной кожей предназначены противовоспалительные маски для лица. Маски такого типа не только тщательно очищают кожу, сужая поры, но и регулируют деятельность сальных желез. Также они оказывают антибактериальное действие.
 
Увлажняющие маски для лица очень нужны для сухой, которая шелушится, обезвоженной и чувствительной кожи. Такая маска мгновенно увлажняет кожу и восстанавливает ее естественный баланс, а также возвращает коже мягкость, эластичность и упругость, насыщая ее витаминами и другими полезными веществами. Ее хорошо применять для всех типов кожи. А особенно она необходима тем, кто хочет восстановить кожу, разгладить морщины и зарядиться дополнительной энергией. Питательные маски рекомендуется делать 3-4 раза в неделю.
 
В нашем магазине «Украинские сувениры» Вы можете купить любую натуральную маску для любого типа кожи, которая содержит только природные составляющие, и обогатит вашу кожу всеми необходимыми питательными веществами, что сохранит ее красоту и свежесть надолго.