Javascript is disabled or not supported by your browser. Javascript must be enabled...

Categories

Delivery in: Abilene, Akron, Albuquerque, Alexandria, Allentown, Amarillo, Anaheim, Anchorage, Ann Arbor, Antioch, Arlington, ArlingtonЮ, Arvada, Athens, Atlanta, Augusta , Aurora, Aurora, Austin, Bakersfield, Baltimore , Baton Rouge, Beaumont, Bellevue, Berkeley, Billings, Birmingha, Boise, Boston, Boulder, Bridgeport, Brownsville, Buffalo, Burbank, Cambridge, Cape Coral, Carrollton, Cary, Cedar Rapids, Centennial, Chandler, Charleston, Charlotte, Chattanooga, Chesapeake, Chicago, Chula Vista, Cincinnati, Clarksville, Clearwater, Cleveland, Colorado Springs, Columbia, Columbus, Concord, Coral Springs, Corona, Corpus Christi, Costa Mesa, Dallas, Daly City, Davenport, Dayton, Denton, Denver, Des Moines, Detroit, Downey, Durham, El Monte, El Paso, Elgin, Elizabeth, Elk Grove, Erie, Escondido, Eugene, Evansville, Fairfield, Fayetteville, Flint, Fontana, Fort Collins, Fort Lauderdale, Fort Wayne, Fort Worth, Fremont, Fresno, Frisco, Fullerton, Gainesville, Garden Grove, Garland, Gilbert, Glendale, Grand Prairie, Grand Rapids, Green Bay, Greensboro, Gresham, Hampton, Hartford, Hayward, Henderson, Hialeah, High Point, Hollywood, Honolulu, Houston, Huntington Beach, Huntsville, Independence, Indianapolis, Inglewood, Irvine, Irving, Jackson, Jacksonville, Jersey City, Joliet, Kansas City, Killeen, Knoxville, Lafayette, Lakewood, Lancaster, Lansing, Laredo, Las Vegas, Lewisville, Lexington, Lincoln, Little Rock, Long Beach, Los Angeles, Louisville, Lowell, Lubbock, Madison, Manchester, McAllen, McKinney, Memphis, Mesa, Mesquite, Miami, Miami Gardens, Midland, Milwaukee, Minneapolis, Miramar, Mobile, Modesto, Montgomery, Moreno Valley, Murfreesboro, Naperville, Nashville, New Haven, New Orleans, New York, Newark, Newport News, Norfolk, Norman, North Las, Norwalk, Oakland, Oceanside, Odessa, Oklahoma City, Olathe, Omaha, Ontario, Orange, Orlando, Overland Park, Oxnard, Palm Bay, Palmdale, Pasadena, Paterson, Pembroke, Peoria, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Pittsburgh, Plano, Pomona, Pompano Beach, Port St. Lucie, Portland, Providence, Provo, Pueblo, Raleigh, Rancho Cucamonga, Reno Nevada, Richardson, Richmond, Riverside, Rochester, Rochester, Rockford, Roseville, Round Rock, Sacramento, Salem, Salinas, Salt Lake City, San Antonio, San Bernardino, San Buenaventura (Ventura), San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Ana, Santa Clara, Santa Clarita, Santa Rosa, Savannah, Scottsdale, Seattle, Shreveport, Simi Valley, Sioux Falls, South Bend, Spokane, Springfield, Springfield, Springfield, St. Louis, St. Paul, St. Petersburg, Stamford, Sterling Heights, Stockton, Sunnyvale, Syracuse, Tacoma, Tallahassee, Tampa, Tempe, Thornton, Thousand Oaks, Toledo, Topeka, Torrance, Tucson, Tulsa, Vallejo, Vancouver, Victorville, Virginia Beach, Visalia, Waco, Warren, Washington, Waterbury, West Covina, West Jordan, West Valley City, Westminster, Wichita, Wichita Falls, Wilmington, Winston-Salem, Worcester, Yonkers, New York in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming.

Add to cart

Корзина покупок
 

With the other paintings from 0.19 $

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Divider to the plate (small)
The scatterer for the flame takes away the main heat of the gas and does not effect on the pan or other dishes directly, does not give direct contact with gas, fire. This is a two-layer metal disk with holes, which helps to use gas more efficiently. Its unique surface avoids spraying gas by c..
$0.19
$0.22
$0.31
Based on 0 reviews.
Divider to the plate (big)
The scatterer for the flame takes away the main heat of the gas and does not effect on the pan or other dishes directly, does not give direct contact with gas, fire. This is a two-layer metal disk with holes, which helps to use gas more efficiently. Its unique surface avoids spraying gas by conce..
$0.68
$0.78
$0.97
Based on 0 reviews.
Saucer small "Pink Elephant"
Artistic ceramics is handmade from natural clay. This product is environmentally friendly and absolutely not harmful to health. The original and modern design of ceramic clay dishes will become a real find for the master hostess. This dishes can serve as a souvenir and decor because of their uniq..
$1.72
$1.98
$2.26
Based on 0 reviews.
Cup clay tea "Pink Elephant"
Artistic ceramics is handmade from natural clay. This product is environmentally friendly and absolutely not harmful to health. The original and modern design of ceramic clay dishes will become a real find for the master hostess. This dishes can serve as a souvenir and decor because of their uniq..
$2.07
$2.38
$2.72
Based on 0 reviews.
Stand for kettle small
Artistic ceramics is handmade from natural clay. This product is environmentally friendly and absolutely not harmful to health. The original and modern design of ceramic clay dishes will become a real find for the master hostess. This dishes can serve as a souvenir and decor because of their ..
$2.41
$2.71
$2.99
Based on 0 reviews.
Set cup + saucer "Bell"
Artistic ceramics is handmade from natural clay. This product is environmentally friendly and absolutely not harmful to health. The original and modern design of ceramic clay dishes will become a real find for the master hostess. This dishes can serve as a souvenir and decor because of their uniq..
$2.58
$2.97
$3.39
Based on 0 reviews.
Stand for kettle large
Artistic ceramics is handmade from natural clay. This product is environmentally friendly and absolutely not harmful to health. The original and modern design of ceramic clay dishes will become a real find for the master hostess. This dishes can serve as a souvenir and decor because of their uniq..
$3.13
$3.52
$3.88
Based on 0 reviews.
Plate-leaf "Hutorok"
Ukrainian hut with flowers that were placed on a unusual plate with cherry ceramics. Size: ≈14х20 сm ..
$3.46
$3.89
$4.29
Based on 0 reviews.
Limon dish "Small village"
Ceramic limon dish with nice Ukrainian picture. Size: ≈15х9х10 сm ..
$4.18
$4.69
$5.18
Based on 0 reviews.
Plate small square "Bees"
Artistic ceramics is handmade from natural clay. This product is environmentally friendly and absolutely not harmful to health. The original and modern design of ceramic clay dishes will become a real find for the master hostess. This dishes can serve as a souvenir and decor because of their uniq..
$6.00
$6.90
$7.80
Based on 0 reviews.
Plate small square "Hedgehog in embroidery"
Artistic ceramics is handmade from natural clay. This product is environmentally friendly and absolutely not harmful to health. The original and modern design of ceramic clay dishes will become a real find for the master hostess. This dishes can serve as a souvenir and decor because of their uniq..
$6.00
$6.90
$7.80
Based on 0 reviews.
Dish oval average "Khutorok"
Luxurious dish for a festive table with beautiful bright paintings. ..
$10.37
$11.66
$12.87
Based on 0 reviews.
Сlay Set "Cats are thin" (plate + bowl + cup)
Artistic ceramics is handmade from natural clay. This product is environmentally friendly and absolutely not harmful to health. The original and modern design of ceramic clay dishes will become a real find for the master hostess. This dishes can serve as a souvenir and decor because of their uniq..
$11.92
$13.70
$15.48
Based on 0 reviews.

With the other paintings

Rating: 2.8 of 5 (votes: 12 / reviews: 12)

With the other paintings

For years, Cherry ceramics is deservedly considered one of the most beautiful types of ceramics. In addition to the main types of painting to such dishes, it is now actively invent a new interesting design. It is interesting very bright images and a variety of ornaments, simply can not be left without due attention. In addition, this cookware is very reliable and practical.

Javascript is disabled or not supported by your browser. Javascript must be enabled...

Kатегории

Доставка 1-3 сутки по всем регионам Украины: Донецк и Донецкая область, Одесса и Одесская область, Луганск и Луганская область, Крым и Крымская область, Запорожье и Запорожская область, Винница и Винницкая область, Полтава и Полтавская область, Ивано-Франковск и Ивано-Франковская область, Хмельницк и Хмельницкая область, Житомир и Житомирская область, Черкассы и Черкасская область, Закарпатье и Закарпатская область, Николаев и Николаевская область, Ровно и Ровенская область, Сумы и Сумская область, Тернополь и Тернопольская область, Херсон и Херсонская область, Чернигов и Черниговская область, Волынь и Волынская область, Кировоград и Кировоградская область, Черновцы и Черновицкая область, Севастополь и Севастопольская область, Киев и Киевская область.

в корзину

Корзина покупок
 

С другой росписью от 3.84 грн

Вид: Список / Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Рассекатель для плиты (мал.)
Рассекатель для пламени берет на себя основной жар газа и не действует на кастрюлю или другую посуду напрямую, не дает прямого контакта с газом, огнем. Это двухслойный металлический диск с дырочками, который помогает более эффективно использовать газ кухонной плиты. Ее уникальная поверх..
Оптом: 3.84 грн
Оптом: 4.42 грн
Розница: 6.06 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.
Рассекатель для плиты (бол.)
Рассекатель для пламени берет на себя основной жар газа и не действует на кастрюлю или на другую посуду напрямую, не дает прямого контакта с газом, огнем. Это двухслойный металлический диск с дырочками, который помогает более эффективно использовать газ кухонной плиты. Ее уникальная поверхнос..
Оптом: 13.43 грн
Оптом: 15.44 грн
Розница: 19.19 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.
Блюдце глиняное малое "Слон розовый"
Художественная керамика изготавливается вручную из натуральной глины. Данная продукция является экологически чистой и совершенно не вредна для здоровья. Оригинальный и современный дизайн керамической посуды из глины станет для настоящей хозяйки находкой. А благодаря ручной художественной росписи ..
Оптом: 34.02 грн
Оптом: 39.12 грн
Розница: 44.69 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.
Чашка глиняная чайная "Слон Розовый"
Художественная керамика изготавливается вручную из натуральной глины. Данная продукция является экологически чистой и совершенно не вредна для здоровья. Оригинальный и современный дизайн керамической посуды из глины станет для настоящей хозяйки находкой. А благодаря ручной художественной росписи ..
Оптом: 40.99 грн
Оптом: 47.15 грн
Розница: 53.86 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.
Подставка под чайник маленькая
Художественная керамика изготавливается вручную из натуральной глины. Данная продукция является экологически чистой и совершенно не вредна для здоровья. Оригинальный и современный дизайн керамической посуды из глины станет для настоящей хозяйки находкой. А благодаря ручной художественной росписи ..
Оптом: 47.73 грн
Оптом: 53.65 грн
Розница: 59.20 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.
Набор чашка + блюдце "Колокольчик"
Художественная керамика изготавливается вручную из натуральной глины. Данная продукция является экологически чистой и совершенно не вредна для здоровья. Оригинальный и современный дизайн керамической посуды из глины станет для настоящей хозяйки находкой. А благодаря ручной художественной росписи ..
Оптом: 51.09 грн
Оптом: 58.75 грн
Розница: 67.12 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.
Подставка под чайник большая
Художественная керамика изготавливается вручную из натуральной глины. Данная продукция является экологически чистой и совершенно не вредна для здоровья. Оригинальный и современный дизайн керамической посуды из глины станет для настоящей хозяйки находкой. А благодаря ручной художественной росписи ..
Оптом: 61.92 грн
Оптом: 69.60 грн
Розница: 76.80 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.
Тарелка глиняная Листок "Хуторок"
Украинский избушки с цветами, которые разместились на необычной тарелке с вишневой керамики. Размер: ≈14х20 см ..
Оптом: 68.37 грн
Оптом: 76.85 грн
Розница: 84.80 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.
Лимонница глиняная "Хуторок"
Керамическая лимонница с красивым украинским рисунком. Размер: ≈15х9х10 см   ..
Оптом: 82.56 грн
Оптом: 92.80 грн
Розница: 102.40 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.
Тарелка глиняная малая квадратная "Еж в вышиванке"
Художественная керамика изготавливается вручную из натуральной глины. Данная продукция является экологически чистой и совершенно не вредна для здоровья. Оригинальный и современный дизайн керамической посуды из глины станет для настоящей хозяйки находкой. А благодаря ручной художественной росписи ..
Оптом: 118.67 грн
Оптом: 136.47 грн
Розница: 154.28 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.
Тарелка глиняная малая квадратная "Пчелки"
Художественная керамика изготавливается вручную из натуральной глины. Данная продукция является экологически чистой и совершенно не вредна для здоровья. Оригинальный и современный дизайн керамической посуды из глины станет для настоящей хозяйки находкой. А благодаря ручной художественной росписи ..
Оптом: 118.67 грн
Оптом: 136.47 грн
Розница: 154.28 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.
Блюдо овальное среднее "Хуторок"
Роскошное блюдо для праздничного стола с прекрасными яркими росписями. ..
Оптом: 205.11 грн
Оптом: 230.55 грн
Розница: 254.40 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.
Набор глиняный "Коты худые" (тарелка + миска + чашка)
Художественная керамика изготавливается вручную из натуральной глины. Данная продукция является экологически чистой и совершенно не вредна для здоровья. Оригинальный и современный дизайн керамической посуды из глины станет для настоящей хозяйки находкой. А благодаря ручной художественной росписи ..
Оптом: 235.60 грн
Оптом: 270.94 грн
Розница: 306.16 грн
На основе 0 отзывов.

С другой росписью

Рейтинг: 2.9 из 5 (голосов: 10 / отзывов: 10)

С другой росписью

В течение многих лет вишневая керамика заслуженно считается одной из самых красивых видов керамики. Кроме основных видов росписи для такой посуды, сейчас активно придумывается новый интересный дизайн. Это интересные очень яркие рисунки и разнообразные орнаменты, просто не могут остаться без должного внимания. Кроме того, такая посуда является очень надежной и практичной.