schedule
Mon-Fri: 9:00 - 18:00 | Sat-Sun: Closed
orders through the basket - around the clock
Nature's Gifts

Organic Eco Products "Nature's Gifts"

 

ORGANIC ECO PRODUCTS "NATURE'S GIFTS"

The global demand for organic products is gaining momentum, and our online shop also offers a wide range of natural, environmentally friendly products given by nature itself!

NATURAL TEA

Natural tea contains selected herbs, fruits and inflorescences, which give it has not only an exclusive and unique aroma, but also possesses healing and preventive properties. A wide range of products will allow everyone to find tea to their taste and against any disease. A cup of fragrant herbal tea has a unique flavor bouquet, a healing effect and for a moment you will feel being at the endless forests of the Carpathian mountains and valleys.

NATURAL DRIED FRUITS

Here you will find a large selection of natural dried fruits and mixtures at a very attractive price. Collected in ecologically clean regions of the Carpathians, delicious dried forest fruits and berries: plum, mountain ash, juniper, rosehip, currant, quince, lingonberry and many others, are ideal for brewing fragrant tea or cooking vitaminized compot.

NATURAL COFFEE

For lovers of natural coffee, we offer blends of Arabica and Robusta in different proportions and different degrees of roasting. Our coffee is ideal for making in a coffee maker or a cezve, as well as for brewing in a cup.

NATURAL SPICES

As is well known, spices and seasonings are a secret culinary weapon. We have collected exactly those that every respectable mistress is obliged to have in her kitchen. Natural and aromatic spices will become your secret of tasty dishes!

NATURAL JAM AND JAM

Tasty and healthy jams and preserves are made exclusively from natural berries collected in ecologically clean regions. It guarantees high quality, rich taste and naturalness. A wide range will allow everyone to choose a treat to their taste.

MEDICAL PLANTS AND PHYTOBALM "HEALING POWER OF NATURE"


Despite the success of pharmaceuticals, herbal remedies are still popular all over the world. For you, we have collected many medicinal plants: herbs, inflorescences, bark, petals, flowers and leaves.


Phytobalms are made from natural honey products and plants: herbs, fruits, leaves, flowers and inflorescences. Herbal medicine is used in the treatment of many diseases: colds, flu, tonsillitis, viral infections, diseases of the respiratory system andinternal parts of a body, skin problems, vitamin deficiency, with varicose veins and many other diseases.

NATURAL PHYTOSYROPS

They contain only natural components, depending on the composition they are used for cardiovascular diseases, as a sedative and restorative agent, to improve the functioning of the gastrointestinal tract and for other therapeutic purposes.

OZOKERITE

Treatment with ozokerite has anti-inflammatory, vasodilator; painkiller; antispasmodic effect. It is used to treat a wide range of diseases: osteochondrosis, arthrosis, radiculitis, neuritis, circulatory pathology, diseases of the ENT-organs, female and male genital organs.


Nature's Gifts

Rating: 5.0 of 5 (votes: 1 / reviews: 1)

Top

Режим работы
ПН-ПТ: 9:00 - 18:00 | СБ-ВС: выходной
Минимальный заказ - 50 грн
Дары Природы

Органические эко-продукты "Дары Природы"

 

Мировой спрос на экопродукты набирает обороты, и наш магазин также предлагает широкую линейку натуральных экологически чистых продуктов, подаренных самой природой!

Натуральный чай

Натуральный чай состоит из отборных трав, плодов и соцветий, которые наделяют его не только эксклюзивным и неповторимым ароматом, но и целебными и профилактическими свойствами. Большой ассортимент продукции позволит каждому найти себе чай по вкусу и против любого недуга. С чашкой ароматного травяного чая Вы ощутите неповторимый вкусовой букет, лечебное воздействие и на миг перенесетесь в бескрайние леса Карпатских гор и долин.

Натуральные сухофрукты

У нас Вы найдете большой выбор натуральных сухофруктов и смесей по очень заманчивым ценам. Собранные в экологически чистых регионах Карпат, вкуснейшие высушенные лесные плоды и ягоды: слива, рябина, можжевельник, шиповник, смородина, айва, брусника и многие другие, идеальны для заваривания ароматного чая или приготовления витаминизированного компота.

Натуральный кофе

Для ценителей натурального кофе мы предлагаем бленды из арабики и робусты в разных пропорциях и разной степени прожарки. Наш кофе идеально подходит как для приготовления в кофеварке или турке, так и для заваривания в чашке.

Натуральные специи

Как известно, специи и приправы - это тайное кулинарное оружие. Мы собрали именно те, которые каждая уважающая хозяйка просто обязана поселить на своей кухне. Натуральные и ароматные специи станут Вашим секретом отменных блюд!

Натуральные джемы и варенье

Вкусные и полезные джемы и варенье готовятся исключительно из натуральных ягод, собранных в экологически чистых регионах, что гарантирует высокое качество, богатый вкус и натуральность. Широкий ассортимент позволит каждому выбрать лакомство на свой вкус.

Лечебные растения и фитобальзам "Целебная сила природы"

Несмотря на успехи фармацевтики, до сих пор лечение с помощью растений является популярным во всем мире. Для Вас мы собрали множество лечебных растений: травы, соцветия, кора, лепестки, цветы и листья.

Фитобальзамы изготовлены из натуральных продуктов пчеловодства и растений: трав, плодов, листьев, цветков и соцветий. Фитотерапия применяется при лечении множества заболеваний: простуде, гриппе, ангине, вирусных инфекциях, заболеваниях органов дыхания и внутренних органов, кожных проблемах, авитаминозе, при варикозном расширении вен и многих других болезнях.

Натуральные фитосиропы

Содержат только натуральные компоненты, в зависимости от состава применяются при сердечно-сосудистых болезнях, в качестве успокаивающего и общеукрепляющего средства, для улучшения работы желудочно-кишечного тракта и в других терапевтических целях.

Озокерит

Лечение озокеритом оказывает противовоспалительное, сосудорасширяющее; обезболивающее; антиспазматическое действие. Применяется для лечения широкого ряда заболеваний: остеохондрозе, артрозе, радикулите, неврите, патологии кровообращения, заболеваний ЛОР – органов, женских и мужских половых органов.

Дары Природы

Рейтинг: 5.0 из 5 (голосов: 1 / отзывов: 1)

Top